Personal


Kindergarten

Nicole Stoephasius

Einrichtungsleitung 

Leitung Kindergartengruppe 100%

nicole.stoephasius@awo-murrtalzwerge.de

Lisa Kranixfeld

Erzieherin  50 %

Kindergartengruppe

lisa.kranixfeld@awo-murrtalzwerge.de

Jessica Mierzwa

Erzieherin

Kindergartengruppe 100% 

stellv. Einrichtungsleitung 

jessica.mierzwa@awo-murrtalzwerge.de

Aslin Bayil

PIA (Praktikantin in Ausbildung zur Erzieherin ) in der Kindergartengruppe

 aslin.bayil@awo-murrtalzwerge.de


Sandra Dennington

Kinderpflegerin 100 %

Kindergartengruppe

sandra.dennington@awo-murrtalzwerge.de



Kinderkrippe U3


Heike Kitschke

Erzieherin 100%

Leitung Krippengruppe

heike.kitschke@awo-murrtalzwerge.de

 

Ursula Roll 

Erzieherin 90%

Krippengruppe  

usrula. roll@awo-murrtalzwerge.de

 

Sina Teimel

Erzieherin 100%

Krippengruppe

sina.teimel@awo-murrtalzwerge.de

Nadine Pfingstag

Erzieherin 50 %

Krippengruppe 

nadine.pfingstag@awo-murrtalzwerge.de


Gruppenübergreifend


Leonie Elser 

Bundesfreiwilligendienst